And the Nominees Are

Fresno Stonewall Democrats who met on December 11, 2018 nominated a slate of candidates for officers for the January 8, 2019 election meeting. Those elected will serve two year terms.Those nominated were as follows:
President: Marsha Conant, Vice President: Cordell Jelf, Secretary: Saul Reyes, Treasurer: Terry Stasio, Member-at-Large: Edward Chinevere. Nominations may also be made from the floor at the January 8 meeting.

Comments are closed.